Selected as Subject Matter Expert for the Workflow Foundation MS exam

I’ve been selected as Subject Matter Expert By Microsoft Redmond
to design the Exam 70-504: TS: .NET Framework 3.5 – Windows Workflow Foundation.
Being under NDA, I won’t provide more details about this, but I had a great week in Redmond with several MS guys and other Workflow Foundation experts.
I really think we did a nice job and we are proud of it.
Working on this first Workflow Exam has been an honour for me.
Here is the final picture:

From Left to Rigth : my new friends :
Ariel Schapiro, Serge Luca, Alfred Gary Myres, Brian Myers (author of an "Introduction to Windows Workflow Foundation") and Mark Dunn (co-creator of ".Net Rocks").
(By the way, don’t try to read the questions on the white board behind us)

And here’s me in front of building 40.

 
 
 

Leave a comment